Dr Thomas Cochrane – Thomas.cochrane@aut.ac.nz

Dr Vickel Narayan – Vickel.narayan@aut.ac.nz

Dr Claudio Aguayo – Claudio.aguayo@aut.ac.nz

Dr Helen Sissons - helen.sissons@aut.ac.nz 

Richard Elliott – elliotrichard@gmail.com

Mark Northover – mark.northover@aut.ac.nz

Dr Stewart Hase - stewart.hase@gmail.com

Dr Ratna Malar Selvaratnam - r.selvaratnam@ecu.edu.au