Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Frances Joseph, Faculty of Design and Creative Technologies, AUT – Editor-in-Chief from 2013 - 2018

Charles Walker, Faculty of Design and Creative Technologies, AUT – Co Editor-in-Chief from 2013 - 2016

Jennie Watts – Editor-in-Chief from 2011 - 2013

Theresa Kendrick, Faculty of Design and Creative Technologies, AUT – Content Developer and Editor from 2014 - 2018

Advisory Board (2015 – 2017)

Yusuf Pisan, Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology, Sydney University of Technology, Australia

Christopher Salter, Design and Computation Arts, Concordia University, Canada

Paul Mountfort, English and New Media Studies, and Creative Writing, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Laurence Allard, Communication Sciences, University of Paris III Sorbonne Nouvelle / Lille 3, France

Chris Speed, School of Design, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Deborah Robinson, School of Art and Media, Plymouth University, United Kingdom

Lorenzo Dalvit, School of Journalism and Media Studies, Rhodes University, South Africa

Anne Niemetz, School of Design, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Nick Montfort, Comparative Media Studies/Writing, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA