Editors-in-chief

Professor Alison McIntosh: AUT, New Zealand. alison.mcintosh@aut.ac.nz
Dr Shelagh Mooney: AUT, New Zealand.  shelagh.mooney@aut.ac.nz
Dr David Williamson: AUT, New Zealand.  david.williamson@aut.ac.nz 

Editorial Review Team

Andrew Baker: People Development Manager, Merivale Group, Sydney.  andrew.baker@merivale.com
Professor Paul Barron: Edinburgh Napier University, UK.  p.barron@napier.ac.uk
Professor Tom Baum: Strathclyde University, UK.  t.g.baum@strath.ac.uk
Associate Professor Tracy Berno: AUT, New Zealand.  tracy.berno@aut.ac.nz
Marisa Bidois: CEO, Restaurant Association of New Zealand.  Marisa@restaurantnz.co.nz
Dick Breukink: General Manager Novotel Tainui. H2159-GM@accor.com
Dr Ralf Burbach: Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland. ralf.burbach@dit.ie
Dr Steven Cox: AUT, New Zealand.  stephen.cox@aut.ac.nz
David Commery: Chef Executive, Mount Wellington Licensing Trust. davidC@waipunahotel.co.nz
Warren Goodsir: AUT, New Zealand.  warren.goodsir@aut.ac.nz
Dr Tracy Harkison: AUT, New Zealand.  tracy.harkison@aut.ac.nz
Professor Candice Harris: AUT, New Zealand.  candice.harris@aut.ac.nz
Stephanie Jameson: Leeds Beckett University, UK.  S.Jameson@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Sarah Keenan: Regional Learning and Development Manager, AccorHotels Academie.  sarah.keenan@accor.com
John Kelly: AUT, New Zealand.  john.kelly@aut.ac.nz
Associate Professor Peter Kim: AUT, New Zealand.  peter.b.kim@aut.ac.nz
Nicole Lawson: General Manager, Heritage Hotels.  nicoleL@heritagehotels.co.nz
Colin McLean: Director of Sales, Skycity Hotels and Tower.  Colin.McClean@skycity.co.nz
Lindsay Neil: AUT, New Zealand.  lindsay.neill@aut.ac.nz
Dr Ben Nemeschansky: AUT, New Zealand.  ben.nemeschansky@aut.ac.nz
Associate Professor Jill Poulston: AUT, New Zealand.  jill.poulston@aut.ac.nz
Dr Richard Robinson: University of Queensland, Australia.  richard.robinson@uq.edu.au
Lisa Saderaka: AUT, New Zealand.  lisa.sadaraka@aut.ac.nz
Pola Wang: AUT, New Zealand.  pola.wang@aut.ac.nz
Yvonne Wood: AUT, New Zealand.  yvonne.wood@aut.ac.nz